CopenX

Team

Philip.png

Sales Executive

Philip Berger Møllekilde 

+45 31374944 

philip@copenx.com

logo%2520-%2520CopenX2020_edited.png
Anne_edited.jpg

Project Manager

 

Anne la Cour Thysen

alt@copenx.com

logo%2520-%2520CopenX2020_edited.png
Lau.png

Partner & Sales Director 

 

Lau Pilsgaard

+45 28520746

lau@copenx.com

logo%2520-%2520CopenX2020_edited.png
Jonas.jpeg

Partnership Manager

 

Jonas Ginge Andersen

+45 71792777

jonas@copenx.com

logo%2520-%2520CopenX2020_edited.png
061A7653.png

CEO & Partner

 

Ricky Thomsen

+45 26808461

rt@copenx.com

logo%2520-%2520CopenX2020_edited.png
Mikkel_edited.jpg

Mediekonsulent

 

Mikkel Løgsted

+45 23249538

mil@techsavvy.media

logo%2520-%2520CopenX2020_edited.png
Mathias.png

Sales Executive

 

Mathias Rueløkke 

+45 21372513

mathias@copenx.com

logo%2520-%2520CopenX2020_edited.png
Elisa_edited.jpg

Project Manager

 

Elisa Nedergaard 

+45 28300958

elisa@copenx.com

logo%2520-%2520CopenX2020_edited.png
061A7635 (1).png

CGO & Partner

 

Anders Havelund Krøyer

+45 26505653

ak@copenx.com​

logo%2520-%2520CopenX2020_edited.png
Uffe_edited.jpg

Sales Executive

 

Uffe Skau

+45 60151413

uffe@copenx.com

logo%2520-%2520CopenX2020_edited.png
Jeppe Rydell.jpeg

Mediekonsulent

 

Jeppe Rydell

+45 40306037

jry@techsavvy.media

logo%2520-%2520CopenX2020_edited.png
David.png

Content Creation

 

David Guldager

david@copenx.com 

logo%2520-%2520CopenX2020_edited.png
274807171_1447161285702280_8324361263048781892_n.jpeg
logo%2520-%2520CopenX2020_edited.png

Sales Associate

Celine Johansen

celine@copenx.com 

Mathias Schjøtz.png

Content Creation

 

Mathias Lund Schjøtz

m.lund.sch@gmail.com

logo%2520-%2520CopenX2020_edited.png