Team

061A7653.png

CEO & Partner

 

Ricky Thomsen

+45 26808461

rt@copenx.com

IMG_0063_SH copy_edited_edited.jpg

CCO & Partner

 

Rok  Menhard

rm@copenx.com

mathias.jpg

Senior Sales Executive

 

Mathias Rueløkke 

+45 21372513

mathias@copenx.com

sarah.JPG

Layout Artist & Communication

 

Sarah Thorup Barfod 

+45 29896116

sarah@copenx.com

061A7635 (1).png

CGO & Partner

 

Anders Havelund Krøyer

+45 26505653

ak@copenx.com​

Sales Associate

 

Carl Winther

carl@copenx.com

Elisa_edited.jpg

Head of Content & Project Lead

 

Elisa Nedergaard 

+45 28300958

elisa@copenx.com

Mikkel_edited.jpg

Mediekonsulent

 

Mikkel Løgsted

+45 23249538

mil@techsavvy.media

Lau.png

Partner & Sales Director 

 

Lau Pilsgaard

+45 28520746

lau@copenx.com

IMG_5994_edited.jpg

Sales Associate

Mads Kirkegaard

mads@copenx.com 

Jonas.jpeg

Head of Projects & Partnership 

 

Jonas Ginge Andersen

+45 71792777

jonas@copenx.com

David.png

Content Creation

 

David Guldager

david@copenx.com 

Sales Associate

 

Noah Rosenstock

noah@copenx.com

CopenX

CVR: 41028009

Bülowsvej 3,1., 1870 Frederiksberg