Team

CopenX

Founder & Partner

Therkel Sand Therkelsen

+45 61300590

therkel@copenx.com

CEO & Partner

Ricky Thomsen

+45 26808461

rt@copenx.com

CGO & Partner

Anders Havelund Krøyer

+45 26505653

ak@copenx.com​

Head of Content

Kathrine Hestbech

+45 30744993

kathrine@copenx.com

Kommer snart

Head of X-Labs

Torkil Ejdesgaard-Hansen 

+45 2288 8341

torkil@copenx.com

Project Manager 

Maria Jeppesen

+45 22999345

maria@copenx.com

Sales Director 

Lau Pilsgaard

+45 28520746

lau@copenx.com

Sales Executive

Philip Berger Møllekilde 

+45 31374944 

philip@copenx.com

Sales Executive

Mathias Rueløkke 

+45 21372513

mathias@copenx.com

Kommer snart

Sales Executive 

Jakob Cardi von Lillienskjold

+45 51646026
jakob@copenx.com

Content Creation

David Guldager

david@copenx.com 

Business Analytics

Else Thomsen

+45 40621812

else@copenx.com

Kommer snart

Head of Content

CopenX Realities

Marie Høst

marie@copenx.com

CopenX

CVR: 41028009

Skudehavnsvej 27, 2150

logo X.png