CopenX

Team

Philip.png

Sales Executive

Philip Berger Møllekilde 

+45 31374944 

philip@copenx.com

logo%2520-%2520CopenX2020_edited.png

Project Lead & Comms

Hong Nhi Nguyen

+45 41283495

hong@copenx.com

logo%2520-%2520CopenX2020_edited.png

Sales Director 

Lau Pilsgaard

+45 28520746

lau@copenx.com

logo%2520-%2520CopenX2020_edited.png

Founder & Partner

Therkel Sand Therkelsen

+45 61300590

therkel@copenx.com

logo%2520-%2520CopenX2020_edited.png

Partnership Manager

Jonas Ginge Andersen

+45 71792777

jonas@copenx.com

logo%2520-%2520CopenX2020_edited.png

Head of X-Labs

Torkil Ejdesgaard-Hansen 

+45 2288 8341

torkil@copenx.com

logo%2520-%2520CopenX2020_edited.png
Kathrine.png

Head of Content

Kathrine Hestbech

+45 30744993

kathrine@copenx.com

logo%2520-%2520CopenX2020_edited.png
061A7653.png

CEO & Partner

Ricky Thomsen

+45 26808461

rt@copenx.com

logo%2520-%2520CopenX2020_edited.png
Mikkel_edited.jpg

Mediekonsulent

Mikkel Løgsted

+45 23249538

mil@techsavvy.media

logo%2520-%2520CopenX2020_edited.png
Mathias.png

Sales Executive

Mathias Rueløkke 

+45 21372513

mathias@copenx.com

logo%2520-%2520CopenX2020_edited.png
David.png

Content Creation

David Guldager

david@copenx.com 

logo%2520-%2520CopenX2020_edited.png
061A7635 (1).png

CGO & Partner

Anders Havelund Krøyer

+45 26505653

ak@copenx.com​

logo%2520-%2520CopenX2020_edited.png