Team

CopenX

Founder & Partner

Therkel Sand Therkelsen

+45 61300590

therkel@copenx.com

CEO & Partner

Ricky Thomsen

+45 26808461

rt@copenx.com

CGO & Partner

Anders Havelund Krøyer

+45 26505653

ak@copenx.com​

Project Manager

Kathrine Hestbech

+45 30744993

kathrine@copenx.com

Project Manager 

Maria Jeppesen

+45 22999345

maria@copenx.com

Comm. Manager 

Sara Annat 

+45 42837396

sara@copenx.com

Sales Director 

Lau Pilsgaard

+45 28520746

lau@copenx.com

Sales Executive

Philip Berger Møllekilde 

+45 31374944 

philip@copenx.com

Sales Executive

Mathias Rueløkke 

+45 21372513

mathias@copenx.com

Content Creation

David Guldager

david@copenx.com 

Kommer snart

Head of Content

CopenX Realities

Marie Høst

marie@copenx.com

Kommer snart

Client Consultant

Gregers Arndal-Lauritzen

gregers@copenx.com

Business Analytics

Else Thomsen

+45 40621812

else@copenx.com

Tilmeld dig vores nyhedsbrev
logo X.png