Join our mailing list and never miss an update!

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Hvid LinkedIn ikon
  • White Twitter Icon

hello@copenx.com   |   Skudehavnsvej 27, 2150 Nordhavn

© 2020 by CopenX.

For general inquiries: hello@copenx.com

CEO & Partner

Ricky Thomsen

+45 26808461

rt@copenx.com

Founder & Partner

Therkel Sand Therkelsen

+45 61300590

therkel@copenx.com

Project Manager

Maria Jeppesen

+45 22999345

maria@copenx.com

Head of Content, CopenX Realities

Marie Høst

marie@copenx.com

Business Analytics 

Else Thomsen 

+45 40621812

else@copenx.com

Sales Director 

Lau Pilsgaard

+45 28520746

lau@copenx.com

Sales Executive

Philip Berger Møllekilde 

+45 31374944 

philip@copenx.com

Sales Executive

Andreas Eisenreich

+45 25341005

andreas@copenx.com

Communication Consultant

Nanna Jo Poulsen 

+45 23831607

nanna@copenx.com

Address

Skudehavnsvej 27

2150  Nordhavn

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Hvid LinkedIn ikon
  • White Twitter Icon
logo X.png